About Our Chapter

Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

For general questions about the Puget Sound Professionals Chapter or this web site, please send an e-mail to secretary@ewbseattle.org.

You can also send us a question/comment using our Contact form here.

Committees

For specific questions, please email any of the following committee members by selecting their name:

Executive committee
President Eset Alemu president@ewbseattle.org
President-elect Rowdy Roddick president-elect@ewbseattle.org
Secretary Open Position secretary@ewbseattle.org
Treasurer Michael Kuntz treasurer@ewbseattle.org
Past-President Dave Raegen past-president@ewbseattle.org
Committee coordinators
Fundraising Abigail Messegee fundraising@ewbseattle.org
Membership Kelsey Hu membership@ewbseattle.org
Projects Open Position projects@ewbseattle.org
Local Projects Beth Mende local-projects@ewbseattle.org
Information Technology Robert Stumberger adminweb@ewbseattle.org
Student-Liaison Open Position psp-student-liaison@ewbseattle.org
Sustainability Open position sustainability@ewbseattle.org