About Our Chapter

Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

For general questions about the Puget Sound Professionals Chapter or this web site, please send an e-mail to secretary@ewbseattle.org.

You can also send us a question/comment using our Contact form here.

Committees

For specific questions, please email any of the following committee members by selecting their name:

Executive committee
President Max Magee president@ewbseattle.org
President-Elect Eric Koethe president-elect@ewbseattle.org
Secretary Wenting Guo secretary@ewbseattle.org
Treasurer Adnan Khan treasurer@ewbseattle.org
Past-President Sierra Gawlowski past-president@ewbseattle.org
Committee coordinators
Fundraising Emily Jackson fundraising@ewbseattle.org
Membership Nick Zombor membership@ewbseattle.org
Projects Crystal Glass-Schofield projects@ewbseattle.org
Publicity Sean McCrohan publicity@ewbseattle.org
Local Projects open local-projects@ewbseattle.org
Information Technology Robert Stumberger adminweb@ewbseattle.org
Student-Liaison Sophia Wilkinson & Ross Hunnicutt psp-student-liaison@ewbseattle.org