About Our Chapter

Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

For general questions about the Puget Sound Professionals Chapter or this web site, please send an e-mail to secretary@ewbseattle.org.

You can also send us a question/comment using our Contact form here.


For specific questions, please email any of the following committee members by selecting their name:

Executive committee
President Rowdy Roddick president@ewbseattle.org
President-elect Sierra Gawlowski president-elect@ewbseattle.org
Secretary Wenting Guo secretary@ewbseattle.org
Treasurer Adnan Khan treasurer@ewbseattle.org
Past-President Eset Alemu past-president@ewbseattle.org
Committee coordinators
Fundraising Ross Brazzale fundraising@ewbseattle.org
Membership Kelsey Hu membership@ewbseattle.org
Projects Eric Koethe projects@ewbseattle.org
Publicity Marie McNamara publicity@ewbseattle.org
Local Projects Beth Mende local-projects@ewbseattle.org
Information Technology Robert Stumberger adminweb@ewbseattle.org
Student-Liaison Sophia Wilkinson & Jason Haury psp-student-liaison@ewbseattle.org