About Our Chapter

Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

For general questions about the Puget Sound Professionals Chapter or this web site, please send an e-mail to membership@ewbseattle.org.

You can also send us a question/comment using our Contact form here.

Committees

For specific questions, please email any of the following committee members by selecting their name:

Executive committee
President Eric Koethe president@ewbseattle.org
President-Elect Nick Zombor president-elect@ewbseattle.org
Secretary Raelene Magee secretary@ewbseattle.org
Treasurer Lauren Snyder treasurer@ewbseattle.org
Past-President Max Magee past-president@ewbseattle.org
Committee coordinators
Fundraising Emily Jackson fundraising@ewbseattle.org
Membership Lia Klein membership@ewbseattle.org
Projects Kevin Garcia projects@ewbseattle.org
Publicity Sean McCrohan publicity@ewbseattle.org
Local Projects Andreas Olshausen local-projects@ewbseattle.org
Information Technology Robert Stumberger adminweb@ewbseattle.org
Student-Liaison Jack Gregory & Josh Philip psp-student-liaison@ewbseattle.org